Privacy

GENERAL POLICY STATEMENT AND BACKGROUND

Molson is the pre-eminent brewer in Canada, and as such, has a responsibility to promote compliance with all applicable laws, including privacy laws such as the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act and applicable provincial legislation (individually and collectively, the “Privacy Act”) and the Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation Act (“CASL”). The purpose of this Policy is to foster an understanding of, and compliance with, the privacy laws and CASL that apply to Molson’s business through the implementation of proper procedures for dealing with personal information and Commercial Electronic Messages (CEM).

NOTE THAT ANY FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH THIS POLICY MAY RESULT IN DISCIPLINARY ACTION, UP TO AND INCLUDING TERMINATION.

PERSONAL INFORMATION PROTECTION AND ELECTRONIC DOCUMENTS ACT

The general rule under the Privacy Act is that a company must first obtain a person’s consent for the collection, use or disclosure of personal information for commercial purposes.

CANADIAN ANTI SPAM LEGISLATION

The general rule under the CASL is that a company must first obtain a person’s consent prior to sending CEM. CASL prohibits businesses (and employees) from sending CEM unless the recipient has given consent (which can be either express or implied); therefore Molson must have consented before sending a CEM. An email or any other electronic communication will be deemed to be a CEM when the message has as its purpose to encourage participation in a commercial activity. Consents are implied if sender and recipient have a personal relationship with the recipient or are already engaged in a commercial activity or if CEM do not promote, offer, advertise or encourage participation in a commercial activity.

TEN GUIDING PRINCIPLES

Molson has adopted the Act’s Ten Guiding Principles as set out below.

Every Molson employee must comply with all aspects of privacy legislation and CASL including the Ten Guiding Principles. Contact the Legal Department with any questions about this Policy.

Principle 1 – Accountability.
Molson is responsible for the personal information under its control and CEM sent on its behalf and shall implement procedures to protect personal information and respond to inquiries and complaints.
Principle 2 - Identifying Purposes for Collection of Personal Information.
Molson shall identify the purpose for which it collects, uses or discloses personal information at the time the personal information is collected.
Principle 3 - Obtaining Consent.
Molson shall obtain the consent of individuals to whom the personal information relates for the collection, use or disclosure of the information, or in the case of a CEM, to ensure that the recipient of the CEM previously agreed to receive it.
Principle 4 - Limiting Collection of Personal Information.
Molson shall limit the collection of personal information to that which is necessary to meet the purpose communicated to the individual at the time the information was collected.
Principle 5 - Limiting Use, Disclosure and Retention of Personal Information.
Molson shall not use or disclose personal information for a purpose other than that for which it was originally collected except with the individual’s consent or as required by law. Molson shall retain personal information only as long as necessary for the fulfillment of those purposes.
Principle 6 - Accuracy of Personal Information.
Molson shall ensure that personal information used by it is accurate, complete and up-to-date as is necessary for the purpose for which it is to be used.
Principle 7 - Security Safeguards.
Molson shall implement safeguards designed to protect personal information appropriate to the sensitivity of the information.
Principle 8 - Openness Concerning Policies and Practices.
Molson shall be open about privacy policies and personal information practices and shall make such policies and practices readily available to consumers and employees.
Principle 9 - Consumer and Employee Access to Personal Information.
Molson shall afford individuals the right to challenge the accuracy and completeness of the information and have it corrected where appropriate.
Principle 10 - Challenging Compliance.
Molson shall designate an officer to be responsible for compliance with privacy obligations to whom individuals will be able to address a challenge concerning the company’s privacy practices.

ADMINISTRATION OF THIS POLICY

APPOINTMENT OF A CHIEF PRIVACY OFFICER

The Molson Chief Legal Officer shall appoint a Chief Privacy Officer. The Chief Privacy Officer will be responsible for Molson’s compliance with the Act and other applicable privacy laws and CASL and will be the point person for addressing access requests and complaints. Please contact the Legal Department if you require contact information for the Chief Privacy Officer.

APPOINTEMENT OF A PRIVACY COMMITTEE

The Chief Privacy Officer will form a Privacy Committee with representatives from each of the following functions: 1. Relationship Marketing; 2. Human Resources; 3. Customer Service (1-800); 4. Consumer Brand Marketing; 5. Sales; 6. Finance; 7. Informational Technology, and 8. Internal Audit. Each Committee Member shall be familiar with privacy law matters and promote compliance generally within his/her functional area. The Privacy Committee shall meet on a bi-annual basis to discuss any pertinent privacy issues and to address any concerns or complaints. The Privacy Committee shall meet more frequently on an ad hoc basis if requested by the Chief Privacy Officer or a Committee Member. The Privacy Committee will conduct appropriate reviews, as needed, to ensure compliance with privacy laws.

Third Party Contracts: In the event that Molson enters into contracts with third parties who will be collecting, storing or administering personal information on Molson’s behalf, the Molson person negotiating the contract should use commercially reasonable efforts to ensure that the third party will comply with this Policy and all applicable privacy legislation. Please contact the Legal Department for assistance.

MOLSON EMPLOYEE PERSONAL INFORMATION

Molson collects personal information from employees including: name, address, phone number, date of birth, SIN number, civic status, gender, communication language, previous employment, dependents’ information, banking information, salary, date of hire, tax credit information, emergency contact information, benefits coverage information, investment options, driver’s license information and any job-related information.

Molson and its service providers shall comply with all aspects of privacy laws and this Policy when dealing with employee personal information in the custody and control of Molson

All Molson employees are entitled to have access to their personal information for the purposes of updating it and ensuring accuracy and completeness. Any Molson employee wishing to have access to their personal information on file shall contact his/her Human Resources representative.

MOLSON CONSUMER PRIVACY POLICY

The Molson Consumer Privacy Policy is set out below:

MOLSON CONSUMER PRIVACY POLICY

1. General Principles
Molson is committed to preserving and safeguarding your right to privacy. This Consumer Privacy Policy (the “Policy”) sets out the manner in which Molson collects, uses, discloses, communicates with you and otherwise manages your personal information. You agree that Molson may, in its sole discretion, modify the Policy at any time with or without notice to you. The revised Policy shall be posted on the Molson website located at www.molson.com and every other Molson owned/controlled/managed Canadian website (individually and collectively, the “Website”). You should review the Policy on a regular basis for any such changes. The Website may contain links to other non-Molson websites. Molson is not responsible for the privacy practices or content of such other websites.
2. Information We Collect
Relationship Marketing. Molson may collect information about you when you register to become a member of any Molson group. The information collected may include your name, address, telephone number, email address, mobile phone number, date of birth, gender and facts regarding your consumer habits and preferences. Molson may send you CEM but only if consent has been given or if an implicit consent exists.

Website. Molson may collect information about you when you .access the Website. Molson keeps a record of the email addresses of those who communicate with us via the Feedback tool. Molson also collects both aggregate and user-specific information on what web pages consumers access or visit, and information volunteered by the consumer, such as survey information and contest application information. Molson may use the collected information and send you CEM, but only if consent has been given or if an implicit consent exists.

Purchases. Molson may collect information about you when you purchase products from it by telephone, mail, fax or on-line. The information collected may include your name, address, company name, telephone number, fax number, email address and credit card information.

Enquiries and Complaints. Molson may collect information about you if you contact Molson with a consumer complaint or request. The information collected may include your name, address, telephone number, email address, date of birth and facts regarding the complaint or request.

Marketing Research. Molson may collect information about you if you participate in any Molson marketing research. The information collected may include your name, address, telephone number, email address, date of birth, gender, income and facts regarding your consumer habits and preferences.

Contests and Promotions. Molson may collect information about you if you participate in any Molson contest or promotion. The information collected may include your name, address, telephone number, email address, mobile phone number, date of birth, gender, facts regarding your consumer habits and preferences, and facts relevant to the contest or promotion participation.
3. Use of Personal Information
After collecting your personal information for purposes outlined in section 2 above, Molson uses your personal information for one or more of the following purposes: (1) to identify who you are; (2) to improve the content of the Website and other Molson communications; (3) to contact you for marketing purposes, when consent has been given or if an implicit consent exists; (4) to improve our products and services; (5) to process and ship your order for products; or (6) to process your complaint or request.
4. Use of Cookies
Cookies are simple text files that web browsers place on computer hard drives when sites are visited. Cookies cannot damage files, nor can they read information from a user’s hard drive. Molson uses cookies to help us measure the number of visits, average time spent, page views and other statistics relating to use of our Website. Our Cookies pose no security risk to you as they contain no personal information, only a special string that tells the service that you are a past user of the Website. Please note that certain features on the Website may not function if you do not accept Cookies. Therefore, before installing such computer program please accept any Cookies that Molson sends to your computer. You can turn off the Cookie warning by selecting preferences or options from your browser’s menu, and turning off the warning toggle.
5. Disclosure and Transfer of Personal Information
Except as set out below, Molson will not sell, transfer or disclose any of your personal information to any third party without your consent.

Certain personal information may be disclosed or transferred to third parties solely for the purpose of processing or arranging delivery of your order or processing your complaint or request. Molson may also disclose or transfer your personal information to third parties who administer contests, promotions and on-line activities on its behalf. In addition, Molson must provide your personal information in response to a search warrant or other legally valid enquiry or order, or to an investigative body in the case of a breach of an agreement or contravention of law, or as otherwise required by law. Molson may also provide your personal information to assist it in collecting a debt owed by you.
6. Security Safeguards
Molson understands the importance of protecting your personal information, and has implemented measures designed to protect personal information in its custody and control. We maintain reasonable administrative, technical and physical safeguards in an effort to protect against unauthorized access, use, modification and disclosure of personal information . Unfortunately, no collection or transmission of information over the Internet, through new media or otherwise can be guaranteed to be 100% secure, and therefore, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any such information.

Where applicable, your access to certain of your personal information online or through new media may be protected with a password you select. We strongly recommend that you do not disclose your password to anyone. We will never ask you for your password in any unsolicited communication such as letters, phone calls, email or SMS messages.
7. How to Contact Molson
If you do not want to receive email or other communications from Molson, please either modify your communication preferences on the Website, go to the “contact us” link on the Website and send an email with “unsubscribe” in the subject line, or follow the unsubscribe instructions related to other new media tools where applicable. If you would like to review or update the personal information in your customer record or withdraw your consent, where possible, for the collection, use or disclosure of your personal information or if you have any inquiries, please contact:

Chief Privacy Officer
Legal Department
Molson Coors Canada
1555, Notre-Dame St. East
Montréal (Québec) H2L 2R5

POSTING OF CONSUMER PRIVACY POLICY

The Molson Consumer Privacy Policy shall be posted on molson.com and on any other Molson website. Those Molson employees managing current Molson websites or developing new Molson websites shall be responsible for ensuring the Consumer Privacy Policy is properly posted and adhered to.

Coors Altitude

The following contains mature subject matter. Please confirm your age.

VIE PRIVÉE

ÉNONCÉ GÉNÉRAL DE LA POLITIQUE ET CONTEXTE

Molson est le principal brasseur au Canada et, à ce titre, a la responsabilité de promouvoir le respect de toutes les lois applicables, y compris les lois relatives à la protection de la vie privée telles la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques ainsi que la législation provinciale applicable (ci-après désignées individuellement et collectivement sous l’appellation « la loi sur la vie privée ») et Loi canadienne anti-pourriel (« LCAP »). La présente politique vise à favoriser la compréhension et le respect de la législation relative à la protection de la vie privée et la LCAP qui s’applique aux affaires de Molson, et ce, grâce à la mise en œuvre des procédures qui s’imposent pour le traitement des renseignements personnels et de Messages Électroniques Commerciaux (CEM).

VEUILLEZ PRENDRE NOTE QUE LE FAIT DE NE PAS RESPECTER LA PRÉSENTE POLITIQUE POURRAIT DONNER LIEU À DES MESURES DISCIPLINAIRES POUVANT ALLER JUSQU’AU RENVOI.

LOI SUR LA PROTECTION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS ET LES DOCUMENTS ÉLECTRONIQUES

De façon générale, en vertu de la loi sur la vie privée, une société doit d’abord obtenir le consentement d’une personne avant de recueillir, d’utiliser ou de divulguer ses renseignements personnels à des fins commerciales. Tous les employés de Molson doivent se conformer à tous les aspects de la loi sur la protection de la vie privée, y compris les dix principes directeurs. Pour toute question quant à la présente politique, communiquez avec les Services juridiques.

LOI CANADIENNE ANTI POURRIEL

La règle générale en vertu de la CASL est qu’une entreprise doit d'abord obtenir le consentement d'une personne avant d'envoyer un CEM. CASL interdit aux entreprises (et aux employés) d'envoyer des CEM moins que le destinataire n’ait donné son consentement (qui peut être explicite ou implicite); ainsi Molson doit obtenir le consentement avant d'envoyer un CEM. Un e-mail ou toute autre communication électronique sont réputés être un CEM lorsque le message a pour but, à encourager la participation à une activité commerciale. Un consentement peut être implicite si l'expéditeur et le destinataire ont une relation personnelle, s’ils sont déjà engagés dans une activité commerciale ou si le CEM n’inclut pas une offre, de la publicité ou la sollicitation à la participation à une activité commerciale.

DIX PRINCIPES DIRECTEURS

Chaque employé de Molson doit se conformer à tous les aspects de la loi sur la vie privée et à la LCAP y compris les Dix Principes directeurs. Contactez le service juridique pour toute question concernant la présente politique.

Dans cet esprit, Molson a adopté les dix principes directeurs de la loi présentés ci-dessous.

Principe 1 – Responsabilité.
Molson a la responsabilité des renseignements personnels qui relèvent d’elle et mettra de l’avant des procédures afin de protéger lesdits renseignements personnels et de répondre aux demandes et aux plaintes.
Principe 2 – Détermination des fins visées par la collecte de renseignements personnels.
Molson déterminera les fins visées par la collecte, l’utilisation ou la divulgation de renseignements personnels au moment où lesdits renseignements personnels sont recueillis.
Principe 3 – Obtention du consentement.
Molson obtiendra le consentement des personnes auxquelles appartiennent les renseignements personnels avant de recueillir, d’utiliser ou de divulguer lesdits renseignements personnels, ou pour s’assurer que le récipiendaire du CEM a accepté de recevoir.
Principe 4 – Restriction de la collecte de renseignements personnels.
Molson restreindra la collecte de renseignements personnels à ce qui s’avère nécessaire afin de répondre aux fins indiquées à la personne au moment où on recueille ses renseignements personnels.
Principe 5 – Restriction de l’utilisation, de la divulgation ou de la rétention de renseignements personnels.
Molson n’utilisera ni ne divulguera aucun renseignement personnel à des fins autres que celles pour lesquelles lesdits renseignements personnels ont été originalement recueillis sauf sous réserve du consentement de la personne à qui appartiennent les renseignements personnels ou si la loi l’exige. Molson ne conservera les renseignements personnels qu’aussi longtemps qu’il sera nécessaire pour satisfaire à ces fins.
Principe 6 – Exactitude des renseignements personnels.
Molson s’assurera que les renseignements personnels qu’elle utilise sont aussi exacts, complets et à jour que les fins visées l’exigent.
Principe 7 – Mesures de sécurité.
Molson mettra de l’avant des mesures destinées à protéger les renseignements personnels et conformes à la nature confidentielle desdits renseignements.
Principe 8 – Transparence quant aux politiques et aux pratiques.
Molson fera preuve de transparence relativement à ses politiques sur la protection de la vie privée et à ses pratiques sur les renseignements personnels, et mettra lesdites politiques et pratiques à la disposition des consommateurs et des employés.
Principe 9 – Accès des consommateurs et des employés aux renseignements personnels.
Molson accordera aux personnes le droit de contester l’exactitude et l’intégralité de leurs renseignements personnels et de les faire corriger s’il y a lieu.
Principe 10 – Contestation du respect.
Molson désignera une personne chargée d’assurer le respect des obligations relativement à la protection de la vie privée et à qui il sera possible d’adresser toute contestation concernant les pratiques de la Société sur la protection de la vie privée.

ADMINISTRATION DE LA POLITIQUE

NOMINATION D’UN CHEF PRINCIPAL, PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

Le chef principal, Affaires juridiques, de Molson nommera un chef principal, Protection de la vie privée. Ce dernier sera chargé d’assurer le respect de la loi sur la vie privée, de la LCAP ainsi que de toute autre loi sur la protection de la vie privée applicable par Molson, et on pourra lui adresser toute demande ou plainte. Veuillez communiquer avec les Services juridiques si vous souhaitez obtenir des renseignements sur le chef principal, Protection de la vie privée.

FORMATION D’UN COMITÉ SUR LA PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

Le chef principal, Protection de la vie privée mettra sur pied un comité sur la protection de la vie privée formé de représentants de chacun des secteurs suivants : 1. Marketing relationnel ; 2. Ressources humaines; 3. Service à la clientèle (1-800); 4. Marketing des marques aux consommateurs; 5. Ventes; 6. Finances; 7. Technologie de l’information, et 8. Vérification interne. Chaque membre du comité devra connaître les volets de la protection de la vie privée et promouvoir le respect de la politique sur la protection de la vie privée dans son secteur. Le comité sur la protection de la vie privée devra se réunir deux fois par année afin de discuter des questions ayant trait à la protection de la vie privée et d’aborder les préoccupations et les plaintes. Le comité sur la protection de la vie privée devra se réunir plus fréquemment de façon ponctuelle à la demande du chef principal, Protection de la vie privée ou d’un membre du comité. Le comité sur la protection de la vie privée mènera des revues en bonne et due forme au besoin afin d’assurer le respect des lois sur la protection de la vie privée.

Contrats avec de tierces parties : Si Molson signe des contrats avec des tierces parties chargées de recueillir, d’entreposer ou d’administrer des renseignements personnels au nom de Molson, le représentant de Molson qui négocie le contrat devra faire des efforts commercialement raisonnables pour s’assurer que lesdites tierces parties se conforment à la présente politique et à toutes les lois sur la protection de la vie privée applicables. Veuillez communiquer avec les Services juridiques pour obtenir de l’aide.

RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS DES EMPLOYÉS DE MOLSON

Molson recueille des renseignements personnels auprès de ses employés, dont leur nom, leur adresse, leur numéro de téléphone, leur date de naissance, leur numéro d’assurance sociale, leur état civil, leur sexe, leur langue de communication, leurs emplois précédents, leurs personnes à charge, leurs données bancaires, leur salaire, leur date d’embauche, leurs crédits d’impôts, les personnes avec lesquelles communiquer en cas d’urgence, leurs avantages sociaux, leurs investissements, leur permis de conduire et tout autre renseignement connexe à leur emploi.

Molson et ses fournisseurs de services devront se conformer à tous les aspects des lois sur la protection de la vie privée et de la présente politique lorsqu’ils traiteront des renseignements personnels d’employés qui sont sous la garde de Molson et qui relèvent d’elle.

Tous les employés de Molson ont le droit d’accéder à leurs renseignements personnels afin de les mettre à jour et d’en assurer l’exactitude et l’intégralité. Tout employé de Molson qui souhaite accéder à ses renseignements personnels en dossier devra communiquer avec son représentant des ressources humaines.

POLITIQUE DE MOLSON SUR LA PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE DU CONSOMMATEUR

La politique de Molson sur la protection de la vie privée du consommateur s’établit comme suit :

POLITIQUE DE MOLSON SUR LA PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE DU CONSOMMATEUR

1. Principes généraux
Molson s’est engagée à protéger votre droit à la vie privée. La présente politique sur la protection de la vie privée du consommateur (ci-après désignée sous l’appellation « la politique ») établit la façon dont Molson recueille, utilise, divulgue ou gère vos renseignements personnels. Vous convenez que Molson pourra, à sa seule discrétion, modifier la politique en tout temps avec ou sans préavis. La politique révisée sera affichée sur le site Web de Molson à www.molson.com et sur tout autre site Web canadien détenu/contrôlé/géré par Molson (ci-après désignés individuellement et collectivement sous l’appellation « le site Web »). Il est recommandé de passer en revue la politique de façon régulière afin de reconnaître les modifications qui y ont été apportées. Le site Web pourra contenir des liens à d’autres sites Web n’appartenant pas à Molson. Molson ne pourra être tenue responsable des pratiques sur la protection de la vie privée ou du contenu de tels autres sites Web.
2. Renseignements recueillis
Marketing relationnel. Molson pourra recueillir des renseignements sur vous lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour devenir membre d’un groupe de Molson, par exemple une base de données des Branchés. Les renseignements recueillis pourront comprendre votre nom, votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse électronique, votre numéro de téléphone cellulaire, votre date de naissance, votre sexe ainsi que vos habitudes et préférences de consommation. Molson pourra vous envoyer des MEC si un consentement existe.

Site Web. Molson pourra recueillir des renseignements sur vous lorsque vous accédez au site Web. Molson garde en dossier les adresses électroniques des personnes qui communiquent avec elle grâce à l’outil de rétroaction. Molson recueille aussi des renseignements consolidés ou propres à chaque utilisateur quant aux pages Web accédées ou visitées par les consommateurs, ainsi que des données fournies par les consommateurs lors de sondages ou d’inscriptions à des concours. Molson pourra vous envoyer des MEC si un consentement existe.

Achats. Molson pourra recueillir des renseignements sur vous lorsque vous lui achetez des produits par téléphone, par courrier, par télécopieur ou en ligne. Les renseignements recueillis pourront comprendre votre nom, votre adresse, le nom, le numéro de téléphone et le numéro de télécopieur de votre entreprise, votre adresse électronique et vos données de carte de crédit.

Demandes et plaintes. Molson pourra recueillir des renseignements sur vous lorsque vous communiquez avec Molson pour soumettre une demande ou une plainte. Les renseignements recueillis pourront comprendre votre nom, votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse électronique, votre date de naissance ainsi que les détails de votre demande ou plainte.

Recherche en marketing. Molson pourra recueillir des renseignements sur vous lorsque vous participez à des recherches en marketing menées par Molson. Les renseignements recueillis pourront comprendre votre nom, votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse électronique, votre date de naissance, votre sexe, votre revenu ainsi que vos habitudes et préférences de consommation.

Concours et promotions. Molson pourra recueillir des renseignements sur vous lorsque vous participez à des concours ou des promotions organisés par Molson. Les renseignements recueillis pourront comprendre votre nom, votre adresse, votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse électronique, votre numéro de téléphone cellulaire, votre date de naissance, votre sexe, vos habitudes et préférences de consommation ainsi que des faits connexes à votre participation au concours ou à la promotion.
3. Utilisation des renseignements personnels
Après avoir recueilli vos renseignements personnels aux fins indiquées à la section 2 ci-dessus, Molson pourra les utiliser aux fins suivantes : (1) pour vous identifier; (2) pour améliorer le contenu du site Web ou d’autres outils de communication de Molson; (3) pour communiquer avec vous à des fins de marketing, si un consentement à cet effet a été reçu; (4) pour améliorer ses produits et services; (5) pour traiter ou expédier votre commande de produits; ou (6) pour traiter votre demande ou plainte.
4. Utilisation de témoins
Les témoins sont de simples fichiers textes que les fureteurs Internet placent sur les disques durs des ordinateurs lorsqu’un site est visité. Les témoins ne peuvent ni endommager les fichiers ni lire les renseignements du disque dur d’un utilisateur. Molson utilise les témoins pour l’aider à mesurer le nombre de visites à son site Web, le temps moyen passé sur le site, les pages consultées et autres statistiques ayant trait à l’utilisation du site. Nos témoins ne présentent aucun risque de sécurité pour vous. Ils ne contiennent en effet aucun renseignement personnel, mais plutôt une chaîne spéciale qui indique que vous avec déjà utilisé le site Web. Veuillez prendre note que certaines fonctions sur le site Web pourraient ne pas s’activer si vous n’acceptez pas les témoins. Il est donc recommandé d’accepter tous les témoins que Molson envoie à votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez désactiver l’avertissement quant aux témoins en choisissant les préférences ou les options de votre menu de fureteur, et en fermant le bouton d’avertissement.
5. Divulgation et transfert des renseignements personnels
Sauf dispositions contraires ci-après, Molson ne vendra, ne transférera ni ne divulguera aucun de vos renseignements personnels à quelque tierce partie que ce soit sans votre consentement.

Certains renseignements personnels pourront être divulgués ou transférés à des tierces parties dans le seul but de traiter ou d’expédier votre commande ou de traiter votre demande ou plainte. Molson pourra aussi divulguer ou transférer vos renseignements personnels à des tierces parties qui administrent des concours, des promotions ou des activités en ligne en son nom. En outre, Molson sera tenue de fournir vos renseignements personnels à la suite d’un mandat de perquisition ou de toute autre requête or tout autre ordre juridique, à un organisme d’enquête en cas de non-respect d’une entente ou de violation d’une loi, ou si la loi l’exige. Molson pourra aussi fournir vos renseignements personnels pour l’aider à recouvrer des sommes que vous lui devez.
6. Mesures de sécurité
Molson comprend l’importance de protéger vos renseignements personnels et, à cet effet, a mis sur pied des mesures destinées à protéger les renseignements personnels sous sa garde et qui relèvent d’elle. Nous avons mis en place des mesures de sécurité administratives, techniques et physiques raisonnables afin de nous protéger contre tout accès non autorisé à des renseignements personnels ou toute utilisation, modification ou divulgation non autorisée de renseignements personnels. Malheureusement, aucune collecte ou transmission de renseignements par l’entremise de l’Internet, de nouveaux médias ou autres ne peut être complètement sécurisée et nous ne pouvons donc pas assurer ou garantir la sécurité desdits renseignements.

S’il y a lieu, votre accès à certains de vos renseignements personnels en ligne ou par l’entremise de nouveaux médias pourrait être protégé par un mot de passe de votre choix. Nous vous recommandons fortement de ne divulguer votre mot de passe à personne. Nous ne vous demanderons jamais votre mot de passe dans des communications non sollicitées telles des lettres, des appels téléphoniques, des courriels ou des messages textes.
7. Comment communiquer avec Molson
Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir un courriel ou toute autre forme de communication de la part de Molson, vous pouvez soit modifier vos préférences de communication sur le site Web, soit cliquer sur le lien « Contact us » (Communiquer avec nous) dans le site Web et envoyer un courriel avec la mention « désabonner », soit suivre les directives de désabonnement ayant trait à d’autres nouveaux outils de média s’il y a lieu. Si vous souhaitez consulter ou mettre à jour les renseignements personnels qui apparaissent dans votre profil de client, retirer votre consentement, si cela est possible, à la collecte, à l’utilisation ou à la divulgation de vos renseignements personnels, ou soumettre une demande, veuillez communiquer avec :

Le chef principal, Protection de la vie privée
Services juridiques
Molson Coors Canada
1555, rue Notre-Dame Est
Montréal (Québec) H2L 2R5

AFFICHAGE DE LA POLITIQUE SUR LA PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE DU CONSOMMATEUR

La politique sur la protection de la vie privée du consommateur de Molson sera affichée sur le site molson.com et sur tout autre site Web de Molson. Il incombera aux employés de Molson qui gèrent actuellement les sites Web de Molson ou qui mettent sur pied de nouveaux sites Web pour Molson d’assurer l’affichage conforme et le respect de la politique sur la protection de la vie privée du consommateur.

Coors Altitude

Le contenu suivant s’adresse à un public adulte. Veuillez confirmer votre âge.